Contact Information

General Inquiries: + 212 729 0127
Email: [email protected]

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra

Afopo Board

American Friends of the Oxford Philharmonic orchestra


Marios Papadopoulos MBE

Board of Directors

Joshua M Berman

Russell Hirshfield

Marios Papadopoulos MBE

Faanya Rose

Saundra Whitney

Christopher Wright


Russell Hirshfield

Advisory Council

Alex Gorsky

Kerry Healey

Sir John Hood

Leila Larijani

Aviad Meitar

James Sherwood† (Chairman Emeritus)

More Information

For further information please contact:

Camilla G Hellman ­­­­MBE
Marketing Director
American Friends of the Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra


Lexington Avenue,
2nd floor,
New York,
NY 10065